Intersolar AWARD Finalists 2017

Category: Photovoltaics

Array Technologies, Inc., "DuraTrack HZ v3 Solar Tracker"Ciel & Terre International, "HYDRELIO®"DAS Energy GmbH, "EVALON® Solar cSi"Enphase Energy, "Enphase Home Energy Solution"Hanwha Q CELLS GmbH, "Q.PEAK RSF L-G4.2 360-375"Power-Blox, "Swarm technology & the Power-Blox 200 series"SMA Solar Technology AG, "Sunny Tripower CORE1"SolarEdge Technologies, "S-Series Power Optimizer"Solaria Corporation, "Solaria PowerXT™ 330"

Array Technologies, Inc., Ciel & Terre International, DAS Energy GmbH, Enphase Energy, Hanwha Q CELLS GmbH, Power-Blox, Premium Mounting Technologies GmbH & Co. KG, SMA Solar Technology AG, SolarEdge Technologies, Solaria Corporation

Category: Outstanding Solar Projects

a2-solar Advanced and Automotive Solar Systems GmbH, "Solarglas-Fassade Neues Rathaus Freiburg"Ciel et Terre USA, Inc., "World’s first hybrid FPV&Hydroelectric system at the Alto Rabagão Dam"City Solar Energy Systems Installation & Maintenance  L.L.C., "The Sustainable City - Phase 1"GOLDBECK Solar GmbH, "Landfill Hellsiek"JA Solar Holdings Co., Ltd., "Solar Distributed Generation in Mauritania (SDGM)"Jakson Engineers Limited, "Commissioning of Rooftop Solar PV System on Coaches of Indian Railways"Manz CIGS Technology GmbH, "Neubau ZSW"Narok County Government, "Talek Power Solar Mini-Grid"Next Kraftwerke GmbH, "Bridging the Gap - A Virtual Power Plant for constant Power Supply"Phaesun GmbH - Universität Hohenheim (Joint Submission), "Solar powered cooling for enhancing milk value chains"RAM Pharma, "Solar Process Steam Generation at RAM Pharma in Jordan"Simpa Networks, "Simpa's pay-as-you-go solar home system model"Stadtwerke Heidelberg Umwelt GmbH, "Smart energy revolution in apartment buildings"SUNfarming, "SUNfarming Food & Energy Training Project"Trojan Battery, "Trojan Battery Powered Colombia Microgrid"

a2-solar Advanced and Automotive Solar Systems GmbH, Ciel et Terre USA, Inc., City Solar Energy Systems Installation & Maintenance  L.L.C., GOLDBECK Solar GmbH, JA Solar Holdings Co., Ltd., Jakson Engineers Limited, Manz CIGS Technology GmbH, Narok County Government, Next Kraftwerke GmbH, Phaesun GmbH - Universität Hohenheim (joint submission), RAM Pharma, Simpa Networks, Stadtwerke Heidelberg Umwelt GmbH, SUNfarming, Trojan Battery

ees AWARD – Innovating Energy Storage!

To have a look at the finalists of the ees AWARD please click here