Intersolar Global

Connecting Solar Business
Get connected at #Intersolar


Prize Categories

Intersolar AWARD

The ”Photovoltaics” category focuses on products and solutions,while the “Outstanding Solar Projects“ category highlights projects implemented in the area of photovoltaics, energy storage systems, renewable heating and smart renewable energy. The Intersolar Champion of Change AWARD is announced every year by Intersolar in close partnership with CALSEIA.


The Photovoltaics Category focuses on innovative technical products and Solutions. Find out more


Outstanding Solar Projects

The Intersolar AWARD in the Outstanding Solar Projects category honors applications that set a particularly inspiring example in driving the global energy transition forward. Find out more


Intersolar Champion of Change

The Intersolar Champion of Change AWARD honors individuals who have demonstrated an outstanding commitment to supporting the development of renewable energy at a national or international level. Find out more

ees AWARD – Innovating Energy Storage!

If you wish to register for or find more information about the ees AWARD please click here.
You will be forwarded to the ees website.